BHAVAN'S VIDYA MANDIR, EROOR PTA MEMBERS LIST

2025- 2026

Sl No	Name of the Members	Designation
1	SREEKANTH S	President
2	DR RADHIKA MENON	Vice President
3	PARVATHY E	Secretary /Principal
4	INDRANI HARIDASAN	Joint Secretary/Vice Principal
5	REMYA S MENON	Parent Member
6	NISHA AJOOP	Parent Member
7	SABARISH NARAYANA DAS	Parent Member
8	AMBILY K	Parent Member
9	ASWATHY J	Parent Member
10	PREETHA KRISHNA B	Parent Member
11	ARUN KG	Parent Member
12	DEEPTHI V P	Parent Member
13	SANOOP C VISWAM	Parent Member
14	BISMI A J	Parent Member
15	UNNIKRISHNAN T K	Parent Member
16	VIDYA VARMA	Parent Member
17	DIVYA V U	Teacher Member (Prim Coord.)
18	MANJU RAJASEKHARAN	Teacher Member(KG In charge)
19	PRADEEP B	Teacher Member
20	INDU P N	Teacher Member/Treasurer
21	SRUTHI SHANKAR	Teacher Member
22	GAYATHRI UNNIKRISHNAN	Teacher Member
23	ROJO THOMAS	Teacher Member