BHAVAN'S VIDYA MANDIR, EROOR

PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2022-2023)

SI	N 0.1 N 1	5	Conto d No.
No	Name of the Members	Designation	Contact No:
1	Parvathy E	Secretary/Principal	2777763
	- uz (usz.y - z	o coround from the first of the	
2	Indrani Haridasan	Jt Secretary/Vice-Principal	2777763
3	Greeshma Udayan	President/ Parent Representative I	9447378361
4	Predith P S	Vice-President/ Parent Representative XII	9387480444
5	Rajesh V N	Parent Representative II	9895045582
6	Hariprasad M S	Parent Representative III	9995960198
	,	,	
7	Ambily K	Parent Representative IV	9496078945
8	Sukanya Haridas	Parent Representative V	9496331276
0	Sukanya Haridas	rarent Representative v	9490331270
9	Pramod Simon	Parent Representative VI	8281572876
10			0744407477
10	Jayakumar V	Parent Representative VII	9741187175
11	K R Dilraj	Parent Representative VIII	9544874433
12	Vinod Venugopal	Parent Representative IX	9961563076
13	Srikrishnan C	Parent Representative X	8012669542
14	Balachandran T	Parent Representative XI	9895163611
15	Jijitha V G	Teacher Member	2777763
16	Devaki K	Teacher Member	2777763
17	Girija Pillai	Teacher Member	2777763
18	Mini S Nair	Teacher Member	2777763
19	Shiju K K	Teacher Member	2777763
	~		