BHAVAN'S VIDYA MANDIR, EROOR

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2022-2023

				TVIGENIETT C					
SL NO.		NAME	FATHER/SPOUSE	DESIGNATIO N	OFFICICAL ADDRESS	CONTACT NO	MAIL ID	WARDS NAME	CLASS DIV
1	Head of the School (Secretary of SMC)	Ms. Parvathy E	Mr. Rameshbabu K L	Secretary, SMC	Principal Bhavan's Vidya Mandir Eroor	0484-2777763			
2	Parent Member	Mr. B Kannan	Mr.Bhagavathi Subramonia Iyer	Parent Member	Senior Manager, South India, Spicejet International, Nedumbassery, Kochi	9961991640	kannangr@g mail.com	Kimaya Kannan	VIII B
3		Ms. Rakhee M	Mr. Baiju Karun	Parent Member	Asst. Professor CSE Department Muthoot Institute of Science & Technology, Kochi	9895369648	rakheebaiju@ gmail.com	Ishani B karun	IX C
4	Teacher Member	Ms. Indrani Haridas	Mr. Haridasan	Teacher Member	Vice - Principal Bhavan's Vidya Mandir Eroor	0484-2777763			
5		Ms. Jijitha V G	Mr. Sunil Kumar	Teacher Member	Teacher Bhavan's Vidya Mandir Eroor	0484-2777763			
6	Nominated by the Trust	Ms. Meena Viswanathan	Mr. Viswanathan	Nominated by the Trust	Education Officer Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Kochi Kendra	0484-2383451			
7		Ms. Sukumari Menon	Mr. T P Muralidharan	Nominated by the Trust	Education Officer Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Kochi Kendra	0484-2383451			

8	Nominated by the Board	Ms. Mala B Menon	Mr. C Balachandran (late)	Nominated by the Board	Principal Kochi Refinery School Ambalamugal 682302	0484-2722050		
9		Mr. Anil Mohan	Mr. P P Mohandas	Nominated by the Board	Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya No.1 Kochi	9869372976		
10		Ms Jeena T V	Mr. Varghese	Nominated by the Board	Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya No.2 Kochi	9643312072		
11		Shri. V K Prakashan	Mr. V K Kuttykrishnan	Chairman SMC	Chairman (SMC) Bhavan's Vidya Mandir Eroor	9847555454		
12		Shri. E. Ramankutty	Mr. I I Warrier	Director/Mana ger	Director Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Kochi Kendra	0484-2383451		
13		Shri. P M Venkataraman	Mr.P S Muthuswami Iyer (late)	Managing Committee Me	Chief Accounts Officer Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Kochi Kendra	0484-2383451		